Breathtaking Beautiful view from my kitchen window

in #newzealand6 years ago (edited)

Today, It’s raining and it’s sunny, at the same time, which is a very common thing in Auckland. Such drastic contrast in weather, gifts us, beautiful breathtaking rainbows on our lovely blue New Zealand sky.

image

Another nice thing about living in Auckland is that we have a lot of large clear glass windows in our houses.

image

These big and clear windows in almost all directions of our homes, let us enjoy, admire and appreciate the natural beauty all around us.

image

I have taken these photographs from my kitchen window.

image

Washing dishes in kitchen, is not that bad, if you have such a lovely view, right in front of you. :)

image

Sort:  

Oh wow what a view. Double rainbow is rare too!

Thanks 😊

Sissie, the rainbow is really beautiful.
You live in New Zealand now. Good.

Thank you. Yes, I am living in Auckland.

Rainbow,how beautiful it is.
Since many years ago i saw rainbow.

Thanks

wow ... lovely view... there are two rainbows on the sky... looks really beautiful.

Thank you 😊

Really nice to look. Rainbow is fantastic. Appreciate your photography technique. Mind blowing image. Thanks for nice job.

Thanks for appreciation.

Newzealand is full of beautiful places....nice view dear!

Thank you

Thank you. Yes, I am living in Auckland.

Hi there! Welcome back :)

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

How have you been doing?
(I upvoted number of posts today so my voting power is runnig very low. For that reason I cant upvote your post today but i will be following you closely)

Cheers,
Piotr

ps. amazing view

No worries. Where did you go for holiday?

All the way to my hometown in east europe.
thx for asking :)

I just checked your profile and I noticed that you're not very active lately :(

Cool... where exactly in Eastern Europe?

Yes, because, I am not a big fan of social media. But still I do spend sometime on Steemit, because Steemit is the best social media ever :)

All the way from Poland. very cold country, full of cold people. DO nOT VIsIT :D

Im glad to see that you're so responsive. i will do my best to follow and support your content (hope I can find more common interests)

yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87