Some Of My Favorite Ned Memes To Celebrate 4 Beautiful Years!

in #nexit4 years ago (edited)

Hey Fellow Steemitans,

I thought we should celebrate our time with Ned, and his hair by pulling out old Ned Memes. Many of these are mine, some are not... In some cases I can't even remember.

Anyway, no matter whether you loved or hated him, or if you are happy or sad about the recent changes.. There is no harm in Memes. Most of them speak for themselves.

unknown.png

Let's talk about Nexit!

Please drop your own favorites in the comment sections

Link to Ned's Hair Contest! That was fun and maybe my proudest moment on SteemIt.

https://steemit.com/contest/@whatsup/everything-looks-better-with-ned-s-hair-20-steem-in-prizes

Ned Memes:

nedguitar.jfif

dan and nedCja.png
this one I remember @elgeko created

nedanddan.png

This is my all time favorite showing off my skills.

DQmZ55EsRRF9bWzd1ecMkRnAcksyo8TJHYPiRxM2Asa7sYW.jpg

SMTs

nedbreakingbadmoney.png

Well @ned, you are right the last for years have been beautiful. I wish you well! (and also am pissed at you at the same time)

Thank you!

Everyone ready for Justin Sun Memes?

I'm sharing rewards with Elgeko today for creating the Ned's hair template I used and so many other amazing graphics!

@whatsup

Sort:  

I thought I did a pretty good job on this one, particularly with Dan as Tiny Tim although Ned as the guitar gimp from mad max is pretty spot on as well.

20200215_092127.jpg

Romeo, Romeo! En donde estás que no te veo?

Self Love

MeMe Artwork courtesy of my countrywoman @jenina619.

Neddy Nedpecker

Wahahaha, memes rock!!

That first one, what was the name of that beast, was it Dickbutt? Lol!!

Yes, and the tee-shirt picture was from the new SteemIt logo hype! :) Good times.

Haha, ah yes.. Hilarious times!!!

Like the old man and SMTs. Good ones @whatsup

Weirdly @ned is much more active about steem at twitter nowadays than usual

I guess maybe he feels free of a burden.

But, but, but... SMTs



SMTs2B copy.jpg

Loved the old Ned meme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84