Today's nextcolony report

in #nextcolony5 years ago

afs.jpg

I became my Mission Control Level 1 today.
As the mission control level rises, more rovers can be sent.
Mission control is an important skill because you can find the planet more quickly because you can do many explorations at the same time.

To raise the level of mission control requires a great deal of self-confidence and requires a long five days.

I did not spend 3 days to raise my mission control level and I waited for 5 days to upgrade.

And when the mission control level is 1, I can use three probes at the same time.

I've explored a lot of places around me, but I have not found a planet yet.

NEXTCOLONY The game is being upgraded and many systems are coming out, and I am worried that I can not find the planet.

I want to find the planet as soon as possible.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cpv2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97