Intensively Exploring - NextColony

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Hello earthlings, lately I've been a little busy and have had some problems with services such as electricity and drinking water, all this takes time and mentally blocks me from continuing to write the story of "The Exploration", even so, I hope for tomorrow I can publish a new episode. for now I will take the opportunity to report my progress in the game.





My Galaxy

I'm surprised at how quickly space is being discovered around my planet, I haven't been lucky enough to find a planet to colonize and on the contrary I've lost several explorer ships.

According to the spycolony site I lost 9 explorer ships in only 65 explorations, no doubt I think I haven't had good luck.

Still, I don't lose hope of finding that second planet very soon.





My Fleet


I've learned that having an additional spare explorer can be very useful and saves me a lot of time when it comes to sending exploratory missions into space.

Little by little I am recovering my lost fleet of corvettes, daily I produce at least one. I have also thought about unlocking the transporter research so I can use the blueprint I have in my possession.



My Buildings


Uranium ... despite being the mine with the highest level is the resource that is always scarce in my stores, within a few hours I can climb this mine to level 19. the coal mine is operating at level 16 just like the copper mine and the ore mine is at level 17.

All deposits are at level 14 except for the ore deposit which is at level 15.



All the images used in this post belong to the game NextColony, a spatial simulation game integrated to the STEEM Blockchain.

Thank you for reading and don't hesitate to leave your comment.



Sort:  

Hi, @darthgexe!

You just got a 2.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @darthgexe!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.617 which ranks you at #16031 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 105 contributions, your post is ranked at #79.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94