Selling transporters in the +/- sector

in #nextcolony5 years ago (edited)

Everyone has explorers, but I have the shit you need next!


by @nextcolony

As I finally finished leveling mission control, I hereby announce that my transporters are for sale now. My production unit is part of my alt account @sco, and sits comfortably in central +/-. The prices are as following, only uranium equivalents (UE) accepted:

for @dachcolony members:

250 UE (= the ressources needed for production) per ship + 20 UE per day of delivery time

for all others:

500 UE per ship + 30 UE per day delivery time

Save yourself the trouble of 7 days and 20k ressources for research and order now!

Contact me here or as "Sco" in the dachcolony discord.

Sort:  

Hi,
Ich würde gern eines ordern. Meine Koordinaten: 297/-294 (Planet "Trabant601-deluxe / kurz Trabi)
Ich bin @dachcolony - Member, was würde es denn kosten ?
Wenn der Handel klappt würde ich gern den Explorer auf den Namen "Destiny" taufen.
Die Herbertianer (Einwohner des Planet "Herbert" von @gerdtrudroepke ) und die Hortkinder (Einwohner des Planet "Hortkind" von @ibc )haben auch interesse bekundet.

Zu dir fliege ich nicht ganz 3 Tage, d.h. 250+3*20= 310 UE wäre mein Preis. Sind die beiden anderen Planeten in deiner Nähe? Wenn ja, würde es vermutlich Sinn machen, gleich 3 Transpos zu ordern, und sie dann von dir aus zu verteilen.

Wenn der Handel klappt würde ich gern den Explorer auf den Namen "Destiny" taufen.

Wir reden aber schon von Transportern, und nicht von Explorern, oder?^^

Äh, haha, hab mich verguckt.
Aber wenn Du mal Explorers entbehren könntest, würde ich ein paar nehmen. Für Transporter habe ich noch keine Verwendung, es sei die sind voll mit Rohstoffen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Explorer kann ich dir leider nicht bieten, die müsste ich vom anderen account schicken, und da würde ich mir einen Missionsslot für mehr als eine Woche blockieren, und das bremst mich zu sehr. Frag mal bei @stayoutoftherz nach, der ist näher an dir dran, vll. verkauft der explos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @doctor-cog-diss!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59