I just found another planet in NextColony...

in #nextcolony5 years ago (edited)

...and it's an uncommon ore planet!

I am currently upgrading Mission Control commander skills so soon I should be able to send even more explorers out to missions. Just four more days for it to be completed.

With so many new planets I am really missing resources to upgrade ship skills or research skills, but it will be okay when the new planets will start being self sustainable.

I am really wondering why STEEM price is so damn low. This is a very active blockchain with a very active community and if you think about it you would not even be able to play game like this on Ethereum for example because it would just be too damn expensive!

Sort:  

Are you drawing a whale from the side? :D

Good eyes! I didn't even see that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97