My progress in Nextcolony

in #nextcolony5 years ago (edited)

Dear Steem Citizen,

In this post I would like to show you my latest progress in @Nextcolony. Soon I can finally build my first Explorer to explore the deep Galaxy.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1Y2SCLyGg9pmzMbfj3c1DKJUyWa3NzhYxPGqFj5odUJH96Sky8znQPdKfSpcJcorwuRhDhsHPmHwSAkjY.jpg

To build the Explorer you need the Shipyard at Level 13 and the Explorer Skill at 20. It takes a relatively long time to get ahead, but you are progressing piece by piece. My Explorer Skill is already at Level 18 but in a few hours I have it finally at 19. My building "Shipyard" is also already at 12.

Bildschirmfoto 2019-05-12 um 7.08.20 PM.png

My personal impressions to the game:

The expectations of the game were large and they were fulfilled so far. I've bought a couple of chests to level up faster and because I believe in the future of Nextcolony. Also I'm really looking forward to new updates and the upcoming reward system.

Bildschirmfoto 2019-05-12 um 7.07.53 PM.png

If you are not in the game yet you should visit:

https://nextcolony.io

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Hi @elevator09!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.004 which ranks you at #3487 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 3497).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 181 contributions, your post is ranked at #17.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06