You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NextColony - Status Update #5 - Planet found!

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Do I take it this is the first planet you found? Hard to believe it could take so many attempts. I was unbelievably lucky to find one upon my second expedition, so I can't tell how hard it must be to have to wait for so long...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's right, it took that many attempts to discover the first planet!

Poor you! Hope the next one goes much faster! But at least you probably already have transporters so you can boost your second one.

The game really gets much more interesting the moment you have a second planet. At least that was my impression.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67