My experience with STEEM MONSTERSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nextcolony5 years ago (edited)


()

I think it's almost a month that I play Steem Monster and now I can finally say that I love this game.
I come from other card games like Heartstone and Magic, and I would say this is a great combination of the two games with the plus that you can even make money.
For now I have reached only the Silver I level and I hope to enter the Gold level season next season, as you become more familiar with the dynamics of the game everything becomes more interesting and engaging.

As a demonstration of my appreciation for this project, I participated in the crowdfunding campaign with 1000 SEEDs and I look forward to receiving the new fantastic cards.

In the future I would like to do many projects with the new "Splinterland", for example to do direct during the tournaments (when I will be more competitive).
I would like to organize a series of tournaments where I could add elements of other games as a reward, for example Chest by NextColony. So I also try to ask you if I can do it @steemmonsters and @nextcolony
And I'd really like to have the chance to collaborate as a designer on your team.


If you are new and do not yet have a SteemMonster account below the Referall Link:
Steem Monsters

Thanks to everyone and see you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56