Sort:  

Nothing works for me either.

Problem is solved. (:

We need to get it to the devs attention @nextcolony because something is broken.
I use steemconnect and could play just fine up to today.

Since today's morning, any actual in-game action ends up with this 401 error:


That error message on the last screenshot is:

{"error":"unauthorized_client","error_description":"Broadcaster account doesn't have permission to broadcast for @nextcolony"}

And it's not like my session timed out. I logged in a few seconds earlier and the game let me in just fine. Quick search on google suggests that this error shows up when the application isn't integrated properly with steemconnect. It worked few days ago, so it must have been broken by the devs not longer than a day or two ago.

Problem is solved. (:

Problem is solved. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56