A new planet: 1-Diego

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png


1-Diego

P-ZT118CWLC9S / Common / Ore

This is a Common Ore Planet with the ID P-ZT118CWLC9S and the coordinates 436/187 owned by morrona. There are 340 Common Ore Planets in existence. This Ore Planet is habitable and was discovered on June 20, 2019.



Hello, friends of the great universe. This planet I have put the name of my beloved son, Diego Jesus, as I said baptize most planets with names of close beings to have their star in the sky, I like very much to place the names so, also helps to have a mental map of each planet, is a technique that I use and thus remember the things of each planet. The planet I have already developed and is capable of making ships of all types that I have managed to raise the ability, currently until destroyer and tomorrow cruiser, which fills me with joy, soon I will make the first ship of that type in it, so I present today to you.



Look at the beauty of the planet!


image.png






All the images were taken from the computer screen, in the Next Colony game, in which we recognize the copyrights of those beautiful works of art. Thank you.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65