A new planet: 1-JOSWUI.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png


1-JOSWUI

P-ZSHSE9OE6WW / Common / Atmosphere

This is a Common Atmosphere Planet with the ID P-ZSHSE9OE6WW and the coordinates 463/178 owned by morrona. There are 4838 Common Atmosphere Planets in existence. This Atmosphere Planet is habitable and was discovered on August 7, 2019.



Look at the beauty of the planet, the truth! this is one of the ones I liked the most, that's why I named him after my dear nephew of the soul, Joswui, since he was a little boy he was very close to me, he loves me very much and I remember him, I always remember that since he was very little (he was about 4 years old) he insisted a lot on me to teach him how to play baseball, every time he visited us I visited his house, I had to give him a small class, and I ended up very sweaty, ha, ha, ha, ha. Then it went well with the sport and was champion in important national competitions, and was even world champion in the first world junior baseball, where he beat USA, yesterday I put on the uniform shirt I wear in that world, because when they went to live in Chile the uniforms were left to me, and I like to wear it from time to time. I miss it a lot, with everything and that I watch it through video calls. Well there is your planet, to continue shining even brighter in the universe and continue to bring success to life there in that new land, which is already 2 years old and has gone well, thank God. I hope to be able to continue showing more planets, to follow that luck of getting many more in the game. Just so you know I really like planets, as my great friend, the master jedi @unique.sprit says, always tells me that: you like planets! I answer with a laugh that says so. I still miss the view of the sea of Aral, where the cosmodrome of Baikonur was, from where I left the earth to my planet Alpha, MORRONA-alpha. I remember that plaque and the photograph of Doctor Robert H Goddard, that man who proposed for the first time to send a rocket loaded with gunpowder to the moon, to see the flash of the moon when stumbling with the moon. It was also the first to launch the world's first liquid-fuelled rocket in March 1926. Remembering a bit of history of the first ideas that led us to our ships today.



Look at the beauty of the planet!

image.png




All the images were taken from the computer screen, in the Next Colony game, in which we recognize the copyrights of those beautiful works of art. Thank you.





Sort:  

Congratulations @morrona! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16