A new planet found: 1-Danny-Farinas

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png


1-Danny-Farinas

P-Z9NZN5NN85C / Common / Coal

This is a Common Coal Planet with the ID P-Z9NZN5NN85C and the coordinates 436/210 owned by morrona. There are 768 Common Coal Planets in existence. This Coal Planet is habitable and was discovered on September 22, 2019.



Greetings, my dear colonists. I got a new planet, I had already spent a good time without getting anything, it has been difficult for me to get them, very but very hard, and for them as I said in the last one I got, I started to make explorer 2, to see if we can improve the average, I just don't want to go that far, I prefer planets nearby, but it seems to me that as I move further away from my planet Alpha, the effectiveness of explorer 1 is reduced, because of the lower average effectiveness, but well, I will continue trying to find the ships I have while I make those explorer 2, which as you know takes a lot of resources, which does not make it easy. This planet was named after a childhood friend, to keep the line of naming the planets with people close in some way in a kind of tribute. We are going to continue manufacturing ships with the factories to the maximum of its capacity, we try to do it at the time it touches not to lose time and thus reach the highest production possible, we are close to bequeath 10 thousand ships, in a few days we will reach that figure that is not anything, to send a gift to a neighbor, ha, ha, ha, we will see what happens at that time, there we will go in search of the wind and so we can fight a battle, I hope that the opponent stops to fight, as I have done, well we'll see when the time comes, at least that type of battle places us near the top of the rank of destroyed ships, whether we lose or win, when it gives us closer to the top positions.



image.png






All the images were taken from the computer screen, in the Next Colony game, in which we recognize the copyrights of those beautiful works of art. Thank you.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69712.57
ETH 3701.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27