A special planet: 4-Omaira-I (Next Colony)

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png


4-Omaira-I

P-ZR33DDDRUCW / Rare / Coal

This is a Rare Coal Planet with the ID P-ZR33DDDRUCW and the coordinates 107/539 owned by morrona. There are 88 Rare Coal Planets in existence. This Coal Planet is habitable and was discovered on June 23, 2019.



Greetings, my dear colonists. Today I continue to show my collection of planets and this time I bring you a beautiful planet rare type, as always put a name of a person appreciated and he put the name of my mother, well you can imagine how special it is for me the planet, then I touch him in the sequence of names, although I also gave his name to another who certainly have attacked me, but soon I will solve that, imagine the discomfort that attack a planet that bears the name of his mother. But I've already sent 1200 ships to see if the attack returns, but I think not, hopefully and stop to fight and do not run with their ships, ha, ha, ha, ha, it's just a game, so the joke, we are for that, attack and defend, that's the idea of this game. This planet I like very much, although the truth all those who have that ring fascinate me by how they look beautiful in the galaxy, is like a written document where a poem declares, whenever I look at it gives me joy and I think about getting other planets, but the story of this particular one that I show you today is that: I was in my ship in the galaxy when suddenly I looked at the god Aeolus, the god of all winds blow with all his forces, which diverted my ship to a whirlpool where the center was the planet he swindled creating, I had to land my ship on the planet, hopefully had already formed the globe and I could see how with his breath collected dust from the galaxy to form what was missing, the ring of the planet, as it was entertaining I did not watch me arrive, but after a while when he saw me he addressed me with a voice that was a gust of wind, but that my mind clearly understood, I thought it was going to destroy me, but when reading my thoughts, he understood that I like planets very much and gave me a gift to 1-Omaira-I, so I gave him the name of the being I love most, my mother in honor of the god Aeolus, so he will know that I appreciate the planet very much and for that reason he has given me a few more.



image.png







All the images were taken from the computer screen, in the Next Colony game, in which we recognize the copyrights of those beautiful works of art. Thank you.



Sort:  

Congratulations @morrona! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00