All Building Skills to the fullest.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png




Greetings, my dear colonists. I have already taken all Building Skills to the maximum, another section that joins, because yesterday I uploaded all the Ship Skills to the maximum, I need little but those that take longer to put all the skills to the maximum, but I am close because most of the few that I am missing are at level 17, it is a matter of 3 weeks to also take them to the top, that makes me happy because at the end I will be able to build ships and on the planets that I have the mines to the fullest and the shipyard will also manufacture the Dreadnought Royal, which as you know carries a lot of resources, so you must dedicate a planet or almost completely its resources to manufacture that ship, although in the 4 days it takes, 2 of those days you can do something else and the other 2 to gather enough for the big ship. When we start, we look far to reach this goal, but with dedication it can be achieved, I really like the game and that's why I enjoy when I reach each goal and I still want to achieve another, the next one will be to complete the Research Skills, those are the ones that I say that I have few left and as most know it takes 5 days to complete the update so they are the ones that last the most.

For another order of ideas, I continue to prepare the fleet for the first season, I think we are all in it, the date is approaching and that makes me feel excited, soon the great battles will begin, everything that awaits us causes me that emosion what lies ahead ? We must arrive to see how it moves every season and the problems that we must solve because they are new experiences and we must see how the game is shared in those situations.




This is how the skills to make ships look.


image.png




Look at this great tool tool of the friend @cryptoriddler, if you want to know more about the tool, there is the last publication that made cryptoriddler.

image.png

image.png







All the images were taken from the computer screen, in the Next Colony game, in which we recognize the copyrights of those beautiful works of art. Thank you.


Sort:  

Congratulation! A !BEER for you to celebrate such a great job! 🍻

Posted using Partiko iOS



Hey @morrona, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63