All Construction Skills at maximum and the LVL reached 750.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png




Greetings, my dear colonists. I just put today to update the last skill of construction and that beautiful one looks at the picture with all to the maximum, it was a long way but to see the fruit makes you want to continue, there is the image where you can see that beauty of panel of skills. This is going to allow me now to dedicate myself to raise the missing skills and so I go to dedicate myself only to climb the buildings of the planets and build ships, I'm close to build the great ship that is the only skill I still need to climb and be able to act to build a Yamato, of course if someday I get to make a plan, but well, it is better to be prepared if that time comes and if it does not serve to build as many ships as you can. The first season is coming up and I have to see what I will do, I don't have a YAMATO plan so I'm far from having one, so I think I'll attack, but I don't have neighbors with enough power for war to want to build one, the strongest of most of the areas where I have my planets the strongest is me, ha, ha, ha, ha, imagine you, without Yamato, so my neighbors are also fucked if you're counting on me being the one to make the Yamatos, ha, ha, ha, ha. Well we'll see if there's a surprise, you don't know, suddenly I win a plane of those 10 that has the land, maybe you will notice that I am a potential candidate for my neighbors to try to liquidate me if I have a walking fortress. What I am sure of is that if someone who has a legendary planet is going to sell a plan, it will not be or should not be cheap, because it is the basis of the game now and if they bought those planets for a high figure, they should sell them very expensive, at least it should be so and I recognize it because they have invested and deserve to win, it is my opinion and maybe I differ from some others, but you should recognize the people who invest because for them things are given. Maybe when a market is opened it will close ships for them to defend their Yamato, and it will be the only way to see some profit.



If you want to know more about Yamato, go to Next Colony's publication






All the images were taken from the computer screen, in the Next Colony game, in which we recognize the copyrights of those beautiful works of art. Thank you.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59