Another ability that will reach its maximum and take us to LVL 647.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png




Greetings, my dear colonists. We continue to raise skills to the maximum level, this time we have achieved it with the base, everything with the intention of reaching the maximum level of LVL offered by the game, is a goal that I trace and the one I want to reach, little by little we have been working hard to raise each one and we already have some accounts, which means that every day we can invest more resources in the planets and manufacturing ship, in a short time we double the production and as we manage to raise those skills there, it will be a better production, also we do it to entertain ourselves while we wait for the rewards and a market, like all, we still want that to be able to receive profits and invest in plans and Runes that will help us to double the production of some planets, over all the rare ones, while we do not have a legendary one.
I would like to see at least the Stardust market open in steem engine to see if you can buy and sell those tokens, example sell some ships or planets with them or buy a planet, I would like a legendary one but I think they must be very expensive, like to invest unless you start moving the thing in the game and one gets commercial game items at least in these tokens or something like that, but we need a light. I hope it will be soon, at least the new updates show an improvement in the game, I have liked several, less the ships, but wait to make them and try to see if they serve as a shield, in my opinion are very slow, do not load enough, the truth I will make them to have a mattress that cushions against any attack, I know it is designed for it and will be an advantage, so I will not be left behind, all my planets will make them, I will not surprise me then with some madness, ha, ha, ha.



image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png







All the images were taken from the computer screen, in the Next Colony game, in which we recognize the copyrights of those beautiful works of art. Thank you.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32