Another new planet: 1-ACOPAN-Tepui

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png


1-AKOPAN-Tepui
P-ZT8CCPIYS9C

This is a Rare Copper Planet with the coordinates 419/143. There are 141 Rare Copper Planets in existence. This Planet is habitable and was discovered on October 26, 2019.



Greetings, my dear colonists. I keep putting names of the sacred mountains of this land, they are one of the most beautiful natural landscapes and the oldest of creation, luckily they are in areas declared national parks and I hope they continue like this forever and that they are protected against any exploration Mining that a politician can invent, because those natural beauties are not only ours, it is an unrepeatable heritage of humanity or for humanity and so future generations can see the beauty that our eyes look at today. This planet that I have enriched lives up to the beauty of Acopan, because its design is very beautiful. I still lack many tepuis, so I hope to get more planets to put the name of those that I lack and thus pay tribute to the beauty of ours, because ours is universal. I hope you look for the photos of that tepui so that you know more about its beauty and enjoy it, I hope one day I can show your own photos to capture that beauty from my point of view. I hope to also get some plans of that new corvette, or star dust in my failed explorations, those that meet the requirement, for now nothing, I will check if that atulization with which we can get the star dust, the I'm really not sure. Yesterday I went to harvest a farm that usually exloto and I was surprised to see that the 3 planets appear void, I think they have been burned and moved to the new sector, it was not so much fun for me, but hey, I hope that not everyone leaves and stays Only where I have dominion, because what will I do, who will I attack? Or if I get a Yamato who will attack me? Of course, the one who can have a Yamato will have it in his best area, where he has the most planets to have a better chance of winning, but if the players leave, who will attack you? These are questions that I ask myself, but well I will continue to do my job and wait for what happens, I will continue to explore to see if I get a plan for Yamato and thus be able to manufacture it, I already have almost everything ready, I lack the new ability for Yamato, which I'm climbing since I barely left.



image.png


Akopán-Tepui

Source



Source

Source







All the images were taken from the computer screen, in the Next Colony game, in which we recognize the copyrights of those beautiful works of art. Thank you.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61