My planet: 1-OMAIRA-ESAA

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png


1-OMAIRA-ESAA

P-ZF69N2R46CW / Uncommon / Coal

This is a Uncommon Coal Planet with the ID P-ZF69N2R46CW and the coordinates 448/218 owned by morrona. There are 348 Uncommon Coal Planets in existence. This Coal Planet is habitable and was discovered on September 18, 2019.



Greetings, my dear colonists. After a good time without finding a planet, I got this planet that I named my mother, although I was hoping to get a rare planet to put my mother's name on it, I put it on this one to see if I get lucky and I start to get, I look at everyone who gets a lot of planets and I have had a bad run, I hope this one that brings me a safra, I need at least 10 planets in this area, but this has emptied the area that I have to explore, and also on several occasions I lost planets that very close to where I explored came a neighbor and got, sometimes it caused me to attack them and destroy their ships, ha ha ha, but I must let my neighbors develop in peace, I prefer allies to My neighbors, the only way I have attacked is because I have looked at their planets, although I noticed that some have been activated again and I have left them to continue in the game, and if anyone reads these lines and needs explorer or other ships, please me Visa and I send some to start again and the other way I have attacked, is to those who have manufactured ships of guera and send a warning, a single attack and leave them still to work not to run them from the game, but as I say, if you want to be allies I offer help in what is within my reach, it will be your turn to fight against other greats who want to come to the area in the future of the game, although I do not think they buy planets near where I have my greatest amount of planets and a large fleet, but I don't know how to change the game in the future, so I want to be allies instead of enemies.
Well, I'm happy with the planet that I just got, it's in an area that I wanted to have dominated and that planet gives me the opportunity to do it, with it I will have where to locate my fleet at the time of some movement through that sector.



image.png






All the images were taken from the computer screen, in the Next Colony game, in which we recognize the copyrights of those beautiful works of art. Thank you.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27