Now I've uploaded all the deposit skills.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png




Greetings, my dear colonists. In a previous publication I showed them that I managed to raise the abilities of mines to the maximum and in this one I have already managed to raise the abilities of deposits, now I am going for others to try to finish this long road that has taken me almost 5 months and I believe that I will take a month more to raise everything, the most difficult thing is the great ship, that I already have in level 16 and that as I mentioned to them in that time I must finish in order to show that great achievement to have everything to the maximum, I think Next Colony is one of the games that needs more dedication to be able to raise their skills, about 6 months, it is said easy but not everyone gets there, unless it is dedicated and maintains a good pace or can take much longer, an average player will take 8 to 9 months, I calculate and one advanced the time I tell them, only that speaks of the time that should be invested in this game. That by the way for me is a great game, that only lacks fine-tuning details and could become one of the best, I hope that the developers put heart and pull the game forward, because the truth I think they should put a little more effort, not only for the game but for the faith that people have put in them. On the other hand, I'm close to reaching 100 planets, I want to see what happens when passing 100, it kills me curiosity to try for myself what does at stake in that situation, what will be the errors and emptiness that I present when a count pass that amount, but I have not had much luck that is said with the planets, so I will build about 20 ships explorer 2 to uncover the entire area, I had not wanted and explored with explorer 1, but now I will do what others do to see if I get some planets and I reach 100 quickly.



I have climbed the rank 3 of production, one more advance in the work, there we go little by little and with dedication we achieve things.

image.png





All the images were taken from the computer screen, in the Next Colony game, in which we recognize the copyrights of those beautiful works of art. Thank you.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51