Third place in the Nextcolony season

in #nextcolony4 years ago

image.png

Season Athene: Rewards payout




Greetings, my dear colonists. In the last season (the second of the NextColony game) we managed to reach third place (a bronze medal is not bad) accompanied by those 800 STEEM that are not bad either, hahaha. It is said easy, but behind this achievement are hours and hours of constant dedication, getting up the Yamatos requires many things: you manage to have the ships that in my case some are given away and others I have bought them in the https://nextcolony.io/market After that you must have enough SD that in my case I achieve them by burning some planets that I have found exploring (I carry 9607) and the bot of the nextcolony discor says that I have achieved with my account 123 planets (I do not remember how many I have found with my Morrona account) but almost all of them I have found myself, I have only bought about 8, but each of about 350 planets are the ones I have found without using bot) to have those planets and follow the steps that I tell you, I should then have enough memories that I got by having enough ships to attack abandoned planets (I don't like attacking active planets so as not to coorder players with fewer planets and fleet advantages, or I really don't like attacking, hahaha) I followed the path and updated the Yamatos every day passing resources to a planet if it was missing, there are about 7 to 9 attacks per day from the planets that need resources and that makes you have to study the map and identify which planets are An abandoned and sufficient for what you need and for this use tool of Mr.@rafalski As if this were not enough, I recommend you to make some friends, if it is possible to join a CLAN, mine is the best in the DELTA-CLAN galaxy, to whom I owe in part this position, for your great help whenever I have needed it, first I thank the great leader and good friend @ unique.sprit, who is always there to provide a helping hand, @powernap, for their ships, which have helped me a little to find planets and @joebabana for supporting me with Arturito. Although I don't know about him now, I send thanks to the great Jedi master @ onetin84, who in my first steps through this game guided me, providing a little of his great wisdom, always without messiness with the greatness that stands out. Yes, things are not achieved alone, and also thanks to other friends who in one way or another have collaborated with me, my wife for helping me a little with the explorations in the account of Commander @willsaldeno. This game requires a lot of time and that sometimes runs out, it is not easy at all, more if you do almost everything by yourself without the help of a bot, yes, there are many players who have their accounts fully or almost completely automated and that is It makes it much easier, but I don't have a bot, so the commander @willsaldeno must do everything, just a help with the ships is what I have, but an account with 300 planets or more as some know requires a lot of time Invested, a test is that until you stop publishing for attending MORRONA, the blind snake, but well you already see the fruits with this third place (as you can read above they have a small guide of what to do so that they achieve a similar position) They should only have perseverance.

The commander @willsaldeno is always watching the chat, especially where the bot announcing the new planets is, he is very crazy and is always bothering in the general chat, before anything he always likes to talk, feel free to greet him, he also prepares some Exotic meals, it surely offers you a recipe. Well, to start publishing I think this publication is already long enough, I do not want to overwhelm you, nor that I get annoyed, I want you to be happy to give me that vote 100%, ah no! I'm going to lie to you like all the others, of course I make a publication because I want to win something, whoever tells them otherwise is a liar, hahaha, they already know that vote without fear and if you are one of those who like to vote negative, neither I fear you, finish that third place with your big vote, hahaha, no lie, you better use your vote to encourage, give positive votes and join that campaign to attract content creators for steemit.

Everyone says that the game bores the new players because they take a long time to achieve their first exploration, that if they have no knowledge, but to save them so much work, upon receiving their planet, they raise the mines from top to bottom, they are 4, as you should know some, but this is for the new ones, they can take them to level 4 and there the deposits go up one level, and they raise the base so that in a while they can send their first exploration mission, ah, that they cannot manufacture a ship because it takes a lot, yes, some things must go up to the maximum level, but they can go to the market and buy ships explorer both normal explorer and explorer 2, the first is for short distances and the second I recommend it when the distance makes the mission take 6 hours or more, the later the greater the opportunity to find a planet, there when sending the mission they can see how long it will take, less than 6 hours of low flow significantly their chance of success, there they have that so that they do not know Tired, enjoy the game.
See you in the mirror, my good friends.



image.png






All the images were taken from the computer screen, in the Next Colony game, in which we recognize the copyrights of those beautiful works of art. Thank you.
The first image was taken from the official publication of @nextcolony, where it refers to how the second season was
Athene




Sort:  

Gratings for your third place 🍻
A !BEER to celebrate it! 🍻🎉

!trdo
!DERANGED

Congratulations @maruskina, you successfuly trended the post shared by @morrona!
@morrona will receive 0.28109025 TRDO & @maruskina will get 0.18739350 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

deranged You just received DERANGED @morrona Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @morrona, here is a little bit of BEER from @maruskina for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Congratulations @morrona, your post successfully recieved 0.28109025 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@maruskina earned : 0.1873935 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43