Three new skills are raised to the maximum.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png




Greetings, my dear colonists. I continue raising skills to the maximum, as you see in my opinion, I am more convenient, although they have put me now more work in terms of ships, I must raise now 3 new ship skills, when I thought I was close to achieving the goal of having them all to the maximum, after a hard work, placed 3 ships of lesser power, I will raise them to build a good number of them, to avoid surprises. Well are 3 goals that add to the achievements, I will continue to work hard to stay in the fight for the top positions, as you know who does everything for the same as me, without using bot, is a hard work that needs dedication and not to neglect anything, is to be looking at the account every time to see that you must do as things, which are attended with an account that has many planets, ha, ha, ha, I like the planets, if they have any legendary there approaches the day of my birthday, so I accept it as a gift. On the other hand, I have reached the rank 2 in production, that gives you an idea of the commitment with this account and the game, is a job that I do not neglect even on Sundays, for it I wake up that day very early and so I can meet the obligations here and then go out to do other things with the family.



image.png






All the images were taken from the computer screen, in the Next Colony game, in which we recognize the copyrights of those beautiful works of art. Thank you.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30