Exploring in Next Colony

in #nextcolony5 years ago



Here are the missions of today, I show you those I have done from each of my planet, in the first is on the planet Jesus-Izzo-1, where I have already done some beads and this time send 2 from him, as you can see and this half and returns from the trip.




In the second image I present you the missions from the planet Marina-T, where I carry out 3 missions at this moment, two are on their way and one returns home, hopefully achieving a planet in this opportunity, to continue growing the amount of resources they contribute to develop them. By the way, when you get a planet, the first day you must be attentive to go up the mines as soon as you have enough resources, so that you get the levels to 5 as soon as possible, if you wait to climb evenly you are very late, do not do so, if not as I say in principle, attentive to every hour of update of the mines in principle.




All rights to the design and drawings are from the Next Colony game, I have taken them from my profile for support material in the publication.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85