Exploring in Next Colony

in #nextcolony5 years ago



Here are today's missions. In the first image is shown the 3 missions I sent from the planet Isidra, is the planet that I have a little more advanced and I am already making there corvette, for defense, although I was told that I must have variety in ships to be a better defense with shields, I'm going to ask well, only that I could not enter the discord.






The second image shows the missions from the planet Marina-T. Although it is a new planet, pass ships and send missions from it, because it was closer to where the space is to explore, so it is better to send ships and shorten distance.




That last image is the planet Jesus-Izzo-1, to make matters worse 2 explorer ships have been lost at once, as you can see there, that rage, I still can not make ships on the planet, so I must do in the Alpha and send them there, I did not count on that loss and as I was gathering for the ability to control missions, I have not made explorer ships, now it will take 2 days to recover those ships.


All rights to the design and drawings are from the Next Colony game, I have taken them from my profile for support material in the publication.




Sort:  

Congratulations @pepeguamo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76