Finally Lauched and Done My First Exploration In Next Colony!!!

in #nextcolony5 years ago

I'm a huge fan of astronomy and space travel, I like to watch those space exploration documentaries when I have time...

Once I noticed that there's a new space colonization game on Steemit, I rushed into it almost immediately :D

For your information, I created my account on 30th April 2019, just about 8 days later after the launching of @nextcolony on 22nd April 2019.

At first, I'm a little bit clueless, dunno what types of ship skills I should leveling first (I ended up leveling the corvette's skill and found out later, that I should leveling explorer skill first XD)

Because of this delay, I have missed out so many days (maybe about two weeks) and a little bit behind the exploration journey...

The even interesting thing is - I just discover that one of my nearest neighbor, @sternenkrieger just a few blocks above of me. He's already opened up so many spaces and it's now approaching my territory (I didn't mind that you explore my territory, hope that we both can be peace here :D)

Just performed two exploration today and it's ended up with a lost explorer (I must be so lucky rofl)

Right now, I'm building up another explorer, waiting for it to be finished patiently...

Hopefully, I will be able to find my first planet very very soon lol

PS: Thanks for creating this awesome space colonization game, my kudos to @nextcolony devs - @holger80 @jarunik @oliverschmid @rondras

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60