You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: keep on exploring nextcolony

Yes it does need a spark!

I've now found 4 planets and am about to build my first transporter, but I see little to look forward to other than clicking more buttons.

I honestly can't see how battles are going to be more lucrative than just exploring and acquiring more planets - it's irrational to pile your resources into building ships you can lose to steal 'income' from people rather than building explorers to go seek out more 'capital' - i.e. planets.

There probably isn't one stupid person playing the game, so every single one of them would have realised this.... novelty is the only reason to battle, once that's worn off, what's the point?!?

Sort:  

yea, I am kicking up the explorations a bit now and levelling up the transports and corvettes. maybe the battles will liven things up a bit but I guess I will be more defensive then aggressive as you are saying.
lets see how it plays out

I'll be defensive - I guess having a few corvettes lying around at first would help that!

I've settled on prioritorising levelling up the mission control skill and just building explorers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92