I present to you my planet SNAKE, my acquisition in NEXTCOLONY

in #nextcolony5 years ago (edited)
I haven't shared with you in a while, I'm back, again hahaha, #NextColony caught me a while ago but I hadn't been able to share my experience with you. The truth is that it is a new game of rpg very good and in which you must have a good strategy, although many do not see it that way.


My first planet Snake

Although there are few resources produced by my planet at the moment, it is necessary to think intelligently in what should be invested, so that its use is efficient and reach for the greatest number of skills and buildings to rise in level, in this opportunity I decided to invest in mines and their deposits, as these are the ones that will help us to create everything that is later in this planet.



The shield generator is also something to pay attention to, this to be loaded and activated will protect us from any invasion and theft, I do not think they have much to remove but always have to be prepared, also have to take into account that being activated will take 10% of the production of resources, which will affect our growth in terms of time we are talking about.



Optimizing the use of resources, I reach to invest in the creation of one of my buildings, which although I lack much to make this part of my planet grow, I am very happy to start now with it.

Don't miss the opportunity to have your own planet and enjoy the creation of it, go to NextColony.io and I hope to see you in this galaxy.

>

Sort:  

jcar토큰 보팅합니다.

jcar토큰 보팅합니다.

Congratulations @solid101188! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75