Nextcolony problems with facility updates - endless circle

in #nextcolony5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot from 2019-05-09 14-28-42.png

I am playing nextcolony web game, but it looks like in last few days it is not working as before. When I click Upgrade Ore mine nothing happens! And I build up to level 11-12 and now web site gets jealous to future winner and does not allow me to build more!

I am pressing Upgrade as some monkey over and over but all I get is endless circle after.
I am starting to become angry on this web based game. Please make it work normal.

Platform Debian 8 amd64, browser Google-chrome. (On Firefox it is even worse than on Chrome)

**** Solved by developers in light speed quick way ****

Thank you

Sort:  

The problem has been fixed and everything is working smooth again. Please check again :).

Yes it is working after I logged out and logged in again moment ago. Thank you.

It doesn't work on Brave but it does on Chrome. I even removed the shields on Brave. Should I do something else as I would prefer that browser instead of Chrome?

Congratulations @svarogbg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94