Anecdotes of the predator in nextcolony 1

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Hello friends, greetings, here the predator from the depths of the stars.

I have been snooping around and reviewing a little what is the subject of the planets in nextcolony. And curiosity attacked me. I was struck by a series of planets, mainly ones of legendary status.

They are the following:

planets1.PNG

These, as far as I understand, have great value, not only because of their appearance, but because of the unparalleled amount of resources that must be acquired from them through the evolution and progress of the buildings.

Just think about the amount of resources that can be obtained from these planets. As far as I understand, they are very difficult to found. This makes me want possessor of some, as well as continue, keep growing, little by little in the next colony to achieve it, it only takes patience and perseverance.

Greetings to all the official team of @nextcolony and all the settlers, companions of this new game so wonderful that they have given us.

From the depths of the stars, the predator.

Sort:  

!shop See you in the galaxy, my colonist friend.

Nos vemos en la galaxia !shop

Hello, @thepredator04
Thanks for the info.
I have just arrived.
I'll be waiting for your updates.
For now, resteem.
And I share via twitter.
Happy life.

你好鸭,thepredator04!
@willsaldeno赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 1枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

你好鸭,thepredator04!
@willsaldeno赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 2枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55