My NextColony Report #1

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Welcome to my blog and my experience with NextColony



In May I started the NextColony adventure, however I couldn't do much for this new planet, until today, that I managed to activate again and I decided to share with you from today this exciting adventure, because I have read and heard much about the subject, and being that I love everything that has to do with the universe, the planets and the creation of them, I definitely believe that this is my thing.

I think one of the things I'll have to do is change the name of my planet, to have it a little more personalized. More than a month has passed since I was last able to be here and start building resources, so they were being wasted, or at least that's what I understood, because their deposits aren't big enough to support what's being built, in terms of resources.



However, although I had a long time without taking care of my planet, I was at level 38 and after investing resources in some deposits and mines, raised two levels, is something exciting and motivating. I decided to first invest the resources I had at hand to raise the mine of fuel that is uranium, I have seen how they discover planets and in order to do this I must have enough fuel, plus that these mines are the ones that produce less.



In addition to investing in the shield generator, which as I read in another publication, is a recent addition to the game, I am left with some resources to start working on the buildings, being today's lucky copper mine. I hope to level up my planet's abilities quickly so that I can soon be exploring the next colonies of this vast universe that steem offers us.

If you want to join the expedition and discover the NextColony, you can go to its official website NextColony.io, join the adventure.





Images captured from the official #NextColony website.

Thank you for reading me, until a next report!

Sort:  

Congratulations @tisifone! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @tisifone! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49