Kappa is found!

in #nextcolony5 years ago

kappa.jpg

It cannot be. I have found a new planet. I can’t remember how much time has passed since the previous planet was found. It was so long ago. Now I have ten planets at my disposal. I think this is not bad at all.

You can see its coordinates.

planet.jpg

The area is quite unexplored. Is not it? I think in this place you can find a couple of new planets.

I can even burn my Kappa and get 18000 stardust instead. What do you think real value of this resource?

Maybe I overlooked something but it seems that stardust is still not trading on steem-engine.

Sort:  

so i just joined nextcolony...
how do you make a ship ?

To make a ship first you need enhance the corresponding skill to 20 lvl https://nextcolony.io/skills

Congratulations on your discovery! I think it will be best to keep your planet for now. I think an upgraded planet will likely worth more on the market then burning it for 18,000 stardusts. You can head over to the market at @jarunik's client to find out more,
https://nc-client.jarunik.com/market

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70