Mis pasos como colono en el juego Nextcolony. 4

in #nextcolony5 years ago

To celebrate that today I reach the LVL 81, I made that cartoon-style drawing, ha, ha, ha, ha, I had years that I didn't make one, Thanks Nextcolony for taking me to travel so just as a settler, if not to be a child again.

P1900090.JPG

There you can see that I've gone up in level, to 81.







I'll show a little bit of the crazy process of making my big drawing, ha, ha, ha, ha, take care of the Nextcolony draftsman, I can knock the job, ha, ha, ha.



P1900070.JPG

The drawing was by hand raised and using only paper and graphite pencil, plus my crazy imagination to sort things out, and looking at the Nextcolony symbol.


P1900077 (FILEminimizer).JPG

P1900079 (FILEminimizer).JPG


P1900080 (FILEminimizer).JPG


In that one I'm already close to the sun, look at the flames, ha, ha, ha, ha.

P1900083 (FILEminimizer).JPG

P1900085 (FILEminimizer).JPG




Well, after playing for a while, I go back to work and leave you this post a little crazy, I hope you have fun like me, I'm going to see that I climb in the game, maybe the mines, to produce more. See you in the galaxy!



The game catches because it awakens that adventurous spirit of the human being and that in my opinion will make it a success, now we need to see how are the gains, which at first sight, look that auctioned a planet for 1200 steem, according to what said a post of a gentleman. If you want to know more about the game, add to @next.

Follow @nextcolony. He also left you his discord address all rights reserved to the game creator and us designers, thank you for giving us something more than a game.













Sort:  

!shop ;)

Thank you for using the UgOs token.

你好鸭,willsaldeno!
@the01crow赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 2枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

Jcarvoting~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98