Personal experience: how do I use Nexty?

in #nexty6 years ago

⚡️    Site    ⚡️
⚡️    ANN BTT    ⚡️
⚡️    Bounty BTT    ⚡️
⚡️    Telegram    ⚡️
⚡️    Twitter    ⚡️
⚡️    Facebook    ⚡️
⚡️    Whitepaper  ⚡️
⚡️    Yellowpaper  ⚡️  

ICO market changes weekly: new methods of the attraction of investors appear and at the same time there are some platforms which stop to generate expected revenue and traffic. There is a moment when you can't even realize how to promote your project. And there is an unquestionable truth: crowdfunding is the best way to raise funds for your project. 

Possibilities of a community are endless and the way you introduce your project and organize the ICO will determine the result of your initial coin offering. 

I am keeping used Nexty for several months as a usual user. But I am admired by this project's opportunity to launch an ICO by perspective startups. No, Nexty does not introduce itself as a charitable organization but it helps businesses by providing a platform to accumulate funds through an initial coin offering. 

What is Nexty for me?

I make crypto payments, send and receive digital currency. And I am a very lucky person thanks to this platform because its innovations make lives of crypto holders much better. But if I would own a great idea or even have created completed products I would choose Nexty to launch an ICO.

If you are used to make transactions from your digital wallet to a hardware wallet you mostly like understand how expensive it is. Furthermore, I guess you are waiting for confirmation of digital financial operation for several hours. How do you think can this situation be much more convenient? Now I know that yes, it is. So let me tell you more about Nexty:

This platform has whitepaper and so-called yellow paper. If you are interested in technical details you should read attentively the yellow paper because it contains the most important innovations of the project. First of all, there is a description of Dual Cryptocurrency Confirmation System and two variants of its tokens – NTF and NTY. Actually, I am a lucky person for one more reason. I am an ICO holder of NTF so I get free NTY thanks to the Nexty's protocol Proof-of-Foundation.

Also, I use the wallet app on my Android phone and it is a very convenient instrument. I can make instant transactions from my mobile device and that is all for free. I would like to pay your attention: transfers are instant. I am not waiting for hours or even for minutes to complete my transaction. It happens in a couple of seconds and all I have to do is to click several times. 

Probably, I am an unsophisticated user but I am very glad about using this platform and would recommend it to any of my friends. And actually, I earn some money thanks to affiliate program of the project. Each referral generates 6% commission on purchased amount of pNTY. And you could notice that the first level commission of similar projects is usually higher but I have to say that Nexty is a very strong product and amount of your referrals will cover this little difference.

pontorez
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1361951
0x91d0796488808588927eb7b95e4c250c20eeb5be
https://steemit.com/@pontorez   

Sort:  

Dear @pontorez. You are following, then unfollowing me every 5 minutes making SteemWorld to pop up a notification every time you follow me back. Please, kindly do something to prevent that follow-unfollow unending cycle. Thanks.

Dear @pontovez, your bot is malfunctioning and it is flowing and then unfollowing a bunch of people every five minutes or so in an infinite loop. With that you are not only annoying everyone but also soiling the block-chain. Please correct the bug.

Congratulations @pontorez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51