Neymar is slowly returning to rhythm

13.jpg

After surgery, Neymar is recovering a little bit. Brazil's World Cup campaign begins on 17th June. In the Groupe 'E', there are Switzerland, Costa Rica and Serbia with Brazil. How is Neymar preparing?

Neymar replies, 'I've already started practicing with the ball. Looks good. Feeling relieved Yes, there is a fear, but I'm slowly returning to rhythm. 'You can not take as much preparation as you can before the World Cup. But in the World Cup, this matter is encouraging NeymarakeHe said, 'I will play, this is the motivation. I find it very enjoyable to play in the field. The world's largest competition is the World Cup. I want to be champion. This is my world cup. '

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63