You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFL Football Commenting, Trash Talk (Free Steem Bounty)

in #nfl6 years ago

I think the most memorable story is about one of my friends.
He is a die-hard fan of a german soccer team. One day we watched a game together and his team lost. He was so angry that the smashed his beer mug on the table, it was so hard he brooke the mug and the table.
Luckily we watched the game at my friends house :D

Sort:  

I hope your friend drank the beer before he broke it. I once broke a bowl watching a game. I dropped it to the floor by accident when team I was cheering came back from a deficit and won. Lol.

No it was still half full.
But he had enough beer at home so that wasn't his problem :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84