#. Top News: Six New Members .......

in #nfl6 years ago

Duper was selected in the second round in 1982 despite having played unaccompanied one year at Northwestern State in Louisiana, and he recalled his unique reply after getting a phone call from former Dolphins director of personnel Charley Winner.

I was in the dormitory behind my frat brothers, Duper said. We were sitting playing dominoes and I got a phone call from Charley Winner. He said, Is this Mark Duper? And I said, yes, this is Mark Duper. And he said, Youve been drafted in the second circular by the Miami Dolphins. And I said, OK, thank you. And I hung the phone occurring.

Screenshot_7.png

Sort:  

You got a 2.69% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @palash01!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55