How to earn passively from NFT's without putting lots of effort? Deep explanatory insights that will help (First blog post after the long break) Introduction

in #nft3 years ago

HOW TO START EARN WITHOUT PUTTING TO MUCH EFFORT.png

Hello fellas, Since the long break from the Steemit platform. I am back & I starting a new journey with a new topic (not that new) which is progressively moving forward in the overall crypto space and it is NFT's (NON-FUNGIBLE TOKEN)

This post won't be specific about the functionalities or what exactly NFT are. But if you are interested specifically, please let me know in the comment down below and I would be more than happy to explain in much more detail!

Probably you start wondering what you can expect from my blog posts?

Alright, mainly I will talk about the NFT project which is usualy has working economics like Polychain Monsters. This is a cute project and also you will be able to earn real money by staking, collecting, trading, or even by playing the game with other players!

Also i will talk breafly about the specific NFT project, how to get started, How to earn money, strategies that would be helpfull, new releases inside a specific project etc. and much much more!

First we will start about the Polychain Monsters

So if you are interested to read more and how? just leave a comment below and I will highlight everything about the Poly monsters from my deep research perspective and everything I've learned since this lovely project came up in the light!

Sort:  

Hello fellas, seems that there is no much interest in learning about NFT's for now. So We gonna make trading as a new research tool for you all.

I heard about NFTs, so far, but never had a chance to get a deeper understanding of the mechanics behind them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87