BTC - Bitcoin Wishing Well - NFT

in #nft3 years ago (edited)

I need help creating a cheap legitimate NFT. I looked into making and listing for sale an NFT on Opensea.io and with the price of Etherium and its Gas the way it is, it seems like its going cost around $300-$400 USD (as of time of this posting) to create and list for sale. Does anyone have experience with this and know a cheaper way on an equally trusted and trafficked platform?

I want to use the QR image of my BTC (bitcoin) wallet to be the NFT image.

"image.png" 'bitcoin wallet' 'bitcoin address' bitcoin wishing well' 'wishing well'

I want to call the NFT 'Wishing Well' the idea is a cryptocurrency wishing well. People can send any amount of Bitcoin BTC to this NFT wallet address 357e2HBWzksNdTgfy65ornYTbzX3Hnbzdq that I want in the description section of the NFT or the QR code image and make a wish. I would like to make the NFT on a platform that allows me to list it for sale and include a commission percentage for future resales.

Why
I have yet to see a wishing well for cryptocurrency so I would like to provide this service to the world.

If you install a wishing well anywhere in the world people will throw coins into it. So that is what I would like to do make an NFT Wishing Well.

image.png

So please help me! Let me know the cheapest but trusted platform to do this on. Also if anyone would like to make a wish before the NFT is created us the wallet address or QR image to do so.

image.png

Sort:  

Use proof stake blockchains like wax.io, zero fees. Sell your NFT's for FREE on atomichub.io!

So I can upload my image to wax.io to create the NFT for free? I can also sell if for free on atomichub.io?

So I created a wallet on WAX but am confused how to make an NFT when I click NFT it just says I don't have any or I can send and receive but I don't see a button for create.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83