NFT VR/AR Gallery Art Mediation

in #nft3 years ago

OurBone NFT Gallery

E62C085F-48E3-4986-B897-E2DD45E4CCFF.jpeg

ART MEDIATION

Art Digitalization in NFT / Virtual and Augmented Reality

A2FB50C5-0A5F-4982-8C79-07A456E1274D.jpeg

Effect

With OurBone, I enable, develop and exhibit Artworks, realise art projects, and implement new solutions for cultural encouragement.

TASK

OurBone works like an aid organisation for culture: I am collecting donations, win patrons and partners for OurBone. I am looking for new and innovative ways to enable art and culture, and working to fundamentally improve the conditions for artists and cultural professionals with OurBone.

GROWTH

With OurBone, I develop a virtual / augmented reality NFT gallery. I am working on establishing the new solution for cultural financing. With OurBone I support artists and cultural professionals even during work phases, and help those who want to realise projects together with me and OurBone.

SPIRIT

Cultural professionals are often alone with their work for the living cultural landscape and the reflective society. With OurBone I open doors and organise cooperation, strive for direct, unbureaucratic and fast support and promotion.

5C79CC68-8BA6-4876-8ECB-4828F4DD5F56.png

OurBone Artists Artwork get verified with the Verisart COA Certificates of Authenticity

Why you should work with me

I have developed an individual approach to each artist based on their decisions and needs. I believe that communicating with the artists and collectors is an integral part of any good collaboration. I offer the best value in terms of availability, convenience, creativity, quality, and support.

I started my art mediation a few years ago with a simple premise: Everyone deserves top quality at fair conditions.
My Advice has grown quite a bit since then, but that main principle hasn't changed. Today I have a wide range of different knowledge that take into account all of the feedback from OurBone Gallery collectors.

My Skills

NFT minting
Web development
Art curation
Art Master HKB
Friendly
Comunicative

Start your Project and visit the Gallery

Membership DAO

BECOME AN OURBONE MEMBER
I have issued a Membership DAO. By contributing to OurBone Membership DAO, you support the OurBone Gallery.

Join Now

Lovely greetings
Sebastian Kläy

Ps: Thanks for upvote and sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49