Huge disappointment, unfortunately!

in #nhl7 years ago

NHL finally started. I have been waiting for the season for a long time, but I had to disappoint a little. I watched Winnipeg's game and waited to see Laine on action. Winnipeg's defence was not good at all and Toronto was just too good at both sides of the game.

Still, it was nice to see that Laine made an amazing prework/pass for one of the Winnipeg's goals. See the video below:

Another nice thing from the last night was to see that McDavid was once again amazing! He did hat trick in the first game of the season. I am just wondering how he can be that good while he is so young!

I am so excited that there is some game to watch almost every day! 😎

Sort:  

I'm a Leaf fan so I was OK with the result. As you say it's just great to watch all of the young stars!

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73