You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update From Ceci

in #nicaragua5 years ago

@sultnpapper ---> I know this is a week old, but have you seen it? I know you're concerned for this woman and her family -- and I don't see a comment from you here. Just making sure you know everything that's available on her. I happened on this by accident as I was prowling through Steemit tonight. (And I know your life has been pretty complicated lately, too.)

Sort:  

Yes, I did see it and I thought I did comment but it looks like it didn't post my comment. Thanks for bringing it to my attention. @brittandjosie had left a link to this post in the Daily Dose from 11/26/18 and I came and read it that day she left the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83