You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update From Ceci

in #nicaragua5 years ago

First, thanks for posting this update from Ceci. Secondly, my apologies for not showing up on here with a comment sooner. I had mentioned Ceci in a post I did on 11/26 and @brittandjosie dropped a link for here and I did come read the update here and was grateful to hear that they are still surviving.
I know I typed a comment and for what ever reason it just didn't register on here.
Thanks to @enchantedspirit she noticed I hadn't replied here and she knows how much I think of Ceci and she thought I might have missed this post with the update.
Ceci had done a similar update to me a couple months back and I too shared it, it would be great that anyone of us (all who see this ) who get a message in discord from Ceci would share it, she has loads of people who are concerned about her and her family and she can't message each of us individually. Thanks again @phoenixwren for sharing this message.

Sort:  

I've got another update from her that I'll be working on writing up today. If I talk to her again, I'll tell her you said hello! I was lucky enough to be on Discord when they were working on fixing their internet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89