You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tracy Chapman Couldn't Find a Reason to Stay, and Neither Can I

in #nicaragua6 years ago (edited)

How exciting! Have you visited Nicaragua in the past?

Also, I hope you don't mind a bit of friendly advice to help your posts improve. In my experience, formatting and pictures go a long way to helping posts garner attention/upvotes on here. Check out pexels.com for free pictures and look up “Markdown” for simple formatting shortcuts.

Sort:  

We just came back from Nica a couple of weeks ago! It was the most aunthentic experience with travel I have ever had and I feel truly at home there.

I appreciate your helpful tips SO MUCH and I’ll apply what I’ve learned from you in my next post! Thank you!

That’s awesome, It’s a country we’d love to visit sometime. Do you speak any Spanish yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52