Video Cards, the 2020 version of Diamonds

in #nicehash6 years ago

If you have a pc at home, and do not have it running while you are away, mining on nicehash to your Coinbase wallet, you are silly. My gaming pc makes me 10$ a day currently and hardly affects my electric bill. image

Do not lose faith in the market, rather, take the lead and be apart of the market. Check out this nvidia mining rig I am building currently a gtx1070 and a gtx970. The 970 mines me Etn an alt coin (Electroneum) where as the 1070 is working with my gaming pc on BTC in NiceHash. image please do not mind the cable management I need to add more cards and clean up.

Anyways, get involved. Let me know if you have questions! Google NiceHash, install, and run. Set your PC to not sleep or hybernate.

Merry Christmas, I am lookin for cheap GTX1070s let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73