You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's get Steem on Niffler! (and learn some trading, too)

Not sure there's a lot of upside from being listed on a "simulated exchange" ... This attracts people who are focused on trading. At least with a real exchange, the traders would get the opportunity to actually buy STEEM for real and support the price.

But with a simulated exchange, the benefit for STEEM will be ... zero
While Niffler collects our e-mail addresses and what have you ...

Just reflecting, maybe I'm wrong

Sort:  

I don't have the knowledge to bring about 'a lot of upside' for Steem, unfortunately. This is just about getting the word out and maybe attract a handful of new users. Better than nothing.... As for my email, that's all over the Internet anyway😃

Posted using Partiko Android

My problem with my e-mail all over the internet is that I have to abandon e-mail addresses overgrown with spam every 5 years or so. I have addresses which I used to use back in the late 90-ies, early 2000s and late 2000s that became unusable because of uncontrollable spam. And it's a pity because from time to time the odd friend from childhood writes a "get back in touch" e-mail on a derelict, abandoned e-mail address ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83