You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survey Closed

in #nigeria6 years ago
  1. Yes,the first time was extremely hard and expensive with high risk of even getting scammed.I am not a fan of btc anyway so I don't buy it anymore except if am to exchange another crypto for it

  2. Yes,twas easy because I already had bitcoin/eth...So I used it to buy steem easily on exchanges or within friends for fiat.

  3. Yes... My only problem with amazon is the over 3 weeks it takes for the package to get delivered.

  4. I had... Misplaced it 2 months ago but haven't gotten a new one.... I use my close friend @gprince debit card

  5. NO

  6. No...i use bots most of the time

  7. No....even if it's an easy payment option...I won't!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70