Broken but charged up!!!!

in #nigeria6 years ago

Good evening
Life throws stones at you, hoping to see you fall. most times getting up after a fall is quite difficult. Because most times people you surround your self with usually have great influence over you some trying to pick you up and others criticising.
Understating between these two its quite difficult. So select your folks wisely.
But always remember running to what you find love doing...writing has been an awesome adventure and @steemit has been a great platform for me to pour out my heart..
A day before yesterday was evicted from home and it wasnt the best of experience. I dont even wish for my enemie. I had people motivating me telling its all IMG-20180523-WA0000.jpeg .IMG-20180523-WA0001.jpeg
going to be well at the same time some other folks where laughing at me.
But i stood strong beacuse there's a proverb in pidgin (broken english ) @naijapidgin "man no die man no rottiii hustle continues" am strong and am ma kipping pushing till i kill them with love..
To be continue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75