Why Married Woman Should Not Cheat..

in #nigeria6 years ago

image

I know many will crucify me for mentioning " Married woman." I'm unapologetic about the mention because my message this morning is strictly for them. What sex means to the man is different from what it means to the woman. This is not a license for married men to cheat but something totally goes wrong spiritually when a woman cheats on her husband.

Sex for a woman is more spiritual than physical. When a married woman cheats, there is a total adulteration in her being.

A virus gets injected into her being which ruins the future of her marriage, causes catastrophe for her husband and also destroys the future of her children.

Every woman is the centre of the home. When the centre could not hold, things fall apart. When a man cheats but the wife doesn't, the home will be 80% safe and there will be less battles to fight, but when the man and woman cheats....Heheheee...the home has no protection or defense anymore.

image
The entire hedge is removed and there will not be anyone God will look at to save the home. Please, if your husband is misbehaving, pray fervently for God to arrest him. But for your home to be secured, don't join him to misbehave.

Your life as a married woman is not just for you but for your children's future to be secured. Don't mess up because he's messing up. Intercede on his behalf. I don't know why God laid this in my heart. Don't think it's a message I heard in church... In fact, I didn't go to church today (confession).

image
If you're a married woman that has given up on your husband's philandering habits and want to seek fulfilment outside, please don't for the sake of your children. Every married woman is customized. Sleeping with another man will worsen your situation.

Thanks..I appreciate your time. Still me @captainshayne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72