Who can look her husband in eyes

in #nigeria5 years ago

Is only a wise woman who can look her husband in the eyes and say, '' yes, I married for sex ''.

Women must speak out what is on their mind, after reading don't forget to drop your view please.

He's about to have sex, stretch her feet wide open and penetrated her vagina. He pushed a little while and pause. He fell on his side on the bed, satisfied.

He's about to sleep, pull his blanket over himself.

Really? You are about to sleep? She asked.

Yes, good night, the man responded.

What about my sexual need? She asked.

Nothing, he responded.

'We needs to talk'', she told him.

''what is this all about? '' he asked.

''is about me being sexually frustrated, why do you make sex to look as if it's for only your satisfaction? Husbands like you make your wife to feel as if sex is only to satisfy their Husbands. So you cum and doesn't have time for me? You left me in the cold without covering me.'' she told him.

He looked at her.

Don't you think women need sex too? I need sex, a real one. Sex is one of the big reasons I got married to you. Yes, is true that I married you for love, companionship, to raise a family and to also be a house help, but I also married you for sex.

He got shock and sat on the bed.

The woman sat down to look in his face too, '' I'll not be shy, I am a sexual and sensual woman, I can't be married and I can't enjoy the taste of sex, come on, this is marriage, I am entitled to sex without boundaries. I am faithful to you and thank God that you are also faithful to me, but faithfulness isn't enough, I really need a sex life too. I want to feel your cock walking in my body and taking my breath away''.

He showed her his pennis and say, '' but honey, my commando is down, is weak and I can't do any thing ''.

So what? If he's down you can't give me some sugar, you can't kiss me, tell me how beautiful I am, lick me, suck me, hold me, squeeze me and make me much wetter inside? Besides, there are tricks to make you take a long time over me, I can teach you them if you don't mind? .'' she said.

''Like what ''. He asked.

''pause, stop pumping when you think you are about to cum, then lick me to make me much wetter, prolong the time, enjoy the pleasure, don't pump in hurry as if you are in a sex race ''. She said.

(The man laugh)

Ahh, you're laughing while I am starving for sex? Take your time, love making is an art, be my artist, paint my body with the spit of your tongue, dick me hard with your pennis, don't be stingy. My vagina and clitory has needs.
I wonder how some men feels if their wives are horny and they didn't well satisfied them? It's very hard for us, a sexually frustrated wife is an angry wife, but a well service wife glows,'' she said.

Hmmm, so today you have decided to speak your mind? He asked.

''I have to, I am not too big or proud to beg, one day my age Will grow and sex will be impossible. I have a limited time to know how great sex is, and only you can give me that as my husband. In heaven, I don't think people will get married, so that means there will be no sex there. So give my tiny heaven while I am on earth, drive me crazy with sex ''. She said.

''I really love you for this, sexually aggressive, the woman who is bold to speak about sex in her man face turns him on. I think it's only men who really needs sex because women are usually passive about sex. Majority of women are shy to talk about sex, but when you talk with such passion, I am getting hot for you,'' he said.

She laid on the bed and stretched her legs and said.
''Good! Less talking much action, now I am a horny woman in need of her husband. Tonight, take me to another world, get creative ''.

He went between her legs and got down on her, he played with her body and lick her vagina.
The more he touched her, the harder his commando became, they held another round of good sex. This time around the both of them enjoy it.

Men have you learned something?
Women, I guess you have learned that you are married also for sex, don't be ashamed to say it to your husband.

May your marriage life be successful and may you enjoy good sex in it while your wetness and hardness last.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54