Laugh laugh and laugh

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

laugh.png
Picshure na from google/daniel vintage

All my 9ja people dem how you na dey this afternoon....

Hope the day dey move fine...The traffic wei i face for this Lagos this morning ehn? no be here, he be like say people wei dey Jos don dey come down to Lagos o

Make i nark you this two jokes to cool down the body

Dating an illiterate girl is not a problem at all, the problem is when you text her;
"Baby, goodnight; sweet dreams. I love you..."
Then, she replies you;
"Goodnight my love, may your gentle soul rest in peace".
My brother, I swear, sleep no go catch you again.......or i lie?

A lady lied to a guy dat she is a graduate. D guy asked "did u do NYSC? She replied "No seriously I don't like the course. Because all the subject is calculation .....

humm let me come and be going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78